Press "Enter" to skip to content

Victory Team name their UIM F2 drivers

Please Share!

The Victory Team have today named Khalfan Suhail Al Muhairi and Mansour Al Mansouri as the drivers to spearhead their attack on the 2018 UIM F2 World Championship.

Al Mansouri won the 2017 F4-S Championship for Victory while Al Muhairi has enjoyed success in the Dubai Wooden powerboat series.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

© 2020 Powerboat Racing World.

Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Powerboat Racing World with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.