Press "Enter" to skip to content

UIM F2 European entry list announced

A 16 entry line up has been announced by F2 Lithuania Asociacija for the 2017 UIM F2 European Championship to be held in ‎Kupiškis, Lithuania over the 18th – 20th of August.

Rupert Temper
Christian Carlsen
Colin Jelf
Hector Sanz Lopez
Bela Cserni
Johan Osterberg
Edgaras Riabko
Erik Edin
Uvis Slakteris
Alberto Comparato
Duarte Benavente
Konstantin Ustinov
Roman Vandyshev
Stefan Hagin
Tobias Munthe-Kaas
David del Pin 

Advanced Programme 

Photo: Chris Davies

Please support this website by adding us to your whitelist in your ad blocker. Ads are what helps us bring you premium content! Thank you!