Press "Enter" to skip to content

ThunderCat Championship will be settled today

Please Share!

The 2016 Microlink ThunderCat Championship battle got even tighter after yesterday.

Multispark Racing made up 8 points over their closest rivals Microlink Ahmad Tea.

Rob Davies and Darren Phillips lead the Championship by just 2 points going into the 14th and final round at Watergate Bay.


An incident in the final yesterday cost Davies and Phillips valuable points and set up today perfectly.



Print Friendly, PDF & Email

© 2020 Powerboat Racing World.

Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Powerboat Racing World with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.