fbpx Press "Enter" to skip to content

Strømøy, Munthe-Kaas & Skaali Racing team nominated for NMF Motorsportgalla awards

Please Share!

The Norges Motorsportforbund (NMF) has announced the nominations for its 2018 Motorsportgalla.

The nominations for Årets Båtsportutøver (this year’s boat sportsman) went to UIM F1H2o pilot Marit Strømøy, Tobias Munthe-Kaas who finished 4th in the 2018 UIM F2 World Championship and to 2018 UIM P750 ProStock World Championship Bronze Medalists, Torstein Skaali & Christophe Gundersen.

Skaali Racing – Torstein Skaali & Christophe Gundersen Photo: Mike Powell

Munthe-Kaas was also nominated in the Nominerte Årets Gjennombrudd (Breakthrough of the Year) section.

Tobias Munthe Kaas photo: Chris Davies
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

© Powerboat Racing World.

Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Powerboat Racing World with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.