Press "Enter" to skip to content

Stewartby Sprints results

Five classes, F2, F4, OSY400, GT30 and GT15 competed at Stewartby last weekend for the 2021 CPA F2 British Sprint Championships.

The podium positions are as follows:


Mette Bjerknæs
Steve Hoult
Sam Whittle


Mike Pillow
Jason Brewer
David Gibbs

OSY 400

Scott Goodings
Tomas Cesnys
Jason Mantripp


Caleb Jelf
Joseph Haylock
Ashley Penfold


Oban Duncan
Jamie Atlee
Gracie Sampson

Please support this website by adding us to your whitelist in your ad blocker. Ads are what helps us bring you premium content! Thank you!