Press "Enter" to skip to content

Early Sunday start for F1H2o European fans

This weekend the 2018 UIM F1H2o World Championship is back after its summer break and for European fans who want to watch the race live, it will require getting up early on Sunday morning.

The Agile Grand Prix of Xiangyang is due to start next Sunday morning at 11:00 am local time, (04:00 British Summer Time / 05:00 Central European Time).

Both the race and the BRM Official Qualifying (Saturday 14:00 pm local time, (07:00 BST / 08:00 CET) will be streamed live on the F1H2o web site.

Round 4 in China picks up after the 3 European races held in Portimao, London and Evian.

Photo: Team Abu Dhabi’s Thani Al Qemzi who currently lies second in the World Championship

Please support this website by adding us to your whitelist in your ad blocker. Ads are what helps us bring you premium content! Thank you!