fbpx Press "Enter" to skip to content
Owen Blauman

Posts published by “Owen Blauman”

Shane wins Indiana Governor’s Cup

Cindy Shirley became the first woman crew chief to win a H1 Unlimited Hydroplane Racing Series championship final after her driver, Jimmy Shane was victorious driving the U-1 Miss HomeStreet / Miss Madison in the 68th annual Indiana Governor’s Cup in front of what appeared to be a record crowd.

© 2020 Powerboat Racing World.

Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Powerboat Racing World with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.