Press "Enter" to skip to content

A busy Saturday for F4-S in China

There will be 2 F4-S races on Saturday in Xiangyang, China, the fifth and sixth rounds of the Championship.

The smaller formula boats skipped the last round of the F1 H2o series in Evian after having competed in Portimão and London.

Germany’s Max Stilz of the Blaze Performance Team leads the championship, with Team Abu Dhabi’s Mohammed Al-Mehairbi in second place and Tom Chiappe is third.

Britain’s Sam Whittle in London Photo: Chris Davies

FRIDAY September 21st

F4 Free Practice 15:40 – 16:00  Local Time (08:45 – 09:00 British Summer Time / 09:45 – 10:00 Central European Time)

F4 time trials 16:10 – 16:30 Local Time (09:10 – 09:30 British Summer Time / 10:10 – 10:30 Central European Time)

SATURDAY September 22nd

F4 Free Practice 09:30 – 09:50 Local Time (02:30 – 02:50 British Summer Time / 03:45 – 03:50 Central European Time)

F4 Race Race 1 (Round 5) 12:00 – 12:20  Local Time (05:00 – 05:20 British Summer Time / 06:00 – 06:20 Central European Time)

F4 Race Race 2 (Round 6) 15:30 – 15:50  Local Time (08:30 – 08:50 British Summer Time / 09:30 – 09:50 Central European Time)

2018 F4 Trophy – positions after race 4:

1. Max Stilz (DEU) Blaze Performance 54pts

2. Mohammed Al-Mehairbi (UAE) Team Abu Dhabi 39pts

3. Tom Chiappe (FRA) Emirates Racing Team 37pts

4. Pedro Fortuna (PRT) Team Sweden 35pts

5. Wu Bingchen (CHN) CTIC F1 China Team 30pts

6. Ahmed Al-Fahim (UAE) Victory Team 26pts

7. Xavier Autard (FRA) Maverick Racing 21pts

8. Sam Whittle (GBR) F1 Atlantic Team 19pts

9. Quentin Dailly (FRA) Maverick Racing 17pts

10. Louise Vella (AUS) Mad-Croc Baba Racing Team 5pts

11. Ian Gonsalves (GUY) Maverick Racing 3pts

12. Rudolf Mihaldinecz (HUN) Mad-Croc Baba Racing Team 2pts

Please support this website by adding us to your whitelist in your ad blocker. Ads are what helps us bring you premium content! Thank you!