Press "Enter" to skip to content

2nd Annual Whiskey City Regatta

‘2nd Annual Whiskey City Regatta’

Breakwater Powerboat Association / APBA sanctioned
June 16-17, 2017
Ohio River
Lawrenceburg, Indiana USA

SST120 tunnel boats:

1st) Crazy Fast Racing – John Ludwig – Millersport, Ohio

2nd) Pilot Racing – Jeff Krischano – Elk River, Minnesota

3rd) Kloeckner Metals – Jeff Reno – Okeechobee, Florida

Images / Paul Kemiel Photographics

Please support this website by adding us to your whitelist in your ad blocker. Ads are what helps us bring you premium content! Thank you!