Press "Enter" to skip to content

2017 UIM F2 World Championship

2017 UIM F2 World Championship

Gold – Rashed Al-Qemzi (UAE) Team Abu Dhabi – 41pts

Silver – Pierre Lundin (SWE) Lundin F1 Racing – 35pts

Bronze – Nelson Morin (FRA) F1 China CTIC Team – 23pts

4. Duarte Benavente (POR) Atlantic Team – 20pts

5. Ola Pettersson (SWE) Skåne Racing Team F2 – 16pts

6. Johan Österberg (SWE) Team AJO – 15pts

6. Konstantin Ustinov (RUS) New Star – 15pts

6. Edgaras Riabko (LIT) F2 Lithuania – 15pts

9. Alberto Comparato (ITA) Comporato F2 – 12pts

10. Oskar Samuelsson (SWE) OS Racing – 11pts

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
Please support this website by adding us to your whitelist in your ad blocker. Ads are what helps us bring you premium content! Thank you!