//ThunderCat Championship will be settled today

ThunderCat Championship will be settled today

The 2016 Microlink ThunderCat Championship battle got even tighter after yesterday.

Multispark Racing made up 8 points over their closest rivals Microlink Ahmad Tea.

Rob Davies and Darren Phillips lead the Championship by just 2 points going into the 14th and final round at Watergate Bay.


An incident in the final yesterday cost Davies and Phillips valuable points and set up today perfectly.



John Moore
John raced Offshore Class 3 in the 80’s & 90’s.
He served as the Cowes Torquay Cowes Event Director for 4 years, including running the 50 th Anniversary Event in 2010.
He is the Editor of powerboatracingworld.com